Check out our

Dining & Entertainment

Our Oceanfront Hotel is much more than a place to sleep. We create environments specifically for your enjoyment.

Spray Beach Hotel Restaurant & Bar

If you're looking for a great LBI restaurant and beach bar, give us a try at Spray Beach Hotel! Even the locals frequent our bar and restaurant for delicious seafood and fun entertainment. Whether you seek fresh seafood and produce or kid-friendly options, we have you covered this summer (Shoes and shirts are required).

Beach Hut Bar & Patio Pavillion

Are you daydreaming of sipping frozen cocktails at an Oceanfront Tiki Bar? Come and discover our Beach Hut Bar and Outdoor Pavilion- a great place to meet up with your friends or make some new ones! No dress code - bathing suits are fine!


Spray Beach Hotel Restaurant

Spray Beach Hotel is known for its restaurant, which specializes in delicious seafood and fresh produce. A Long Beach Island restaurant on the water is a true summertime luxury. Come dive in!

Read More

Spray Beach Bar & Lounge

Our popular hotel bar is the place to get to know some LBI locals and socialize with our other guests. Our bar is fully stocked and we have summer-themed drinks, so join us for Happy Hour!

Read More

Beach Hut Bar & Oceanfront Pavillion

On Long Beach Island, we like to dine al fresco. Enjoy the beautiful ocean view and delightful warmth and fresh air while you enjoy a meal or drinks at our Oceanfront Pavilion & Beach Hut Bar.

Read More


Check out our

Entertainment

Problem Child 2
All Shows 5 - 9 pm
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Friday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Friday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Friday, July 21
  • Saturday,July 22
  • Friday, July 28
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Saturday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 19
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 2
Pat Karwan
All Shows 5 - 9 pm
  • Friday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 9
  • Sunday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 30
  • Sunday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 27
  • Sunday, September 3
Tony Pileggi
All Shows 5 - 9 pm
  • Friday, July 14
  • Friday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, September 1
Steel Margarita
All Shows 5:30 - 9 pm
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 26
The Elvis Show Starring Ted Paul
Every Sunday 2 - 5 pm, beginning June 18
  • Sunday, July 4 5 - 9 pm
  • Sunday, July 19 5 to 9 pm
Gary Philips
All Shows 5 - 9 pm
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday July, 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Friday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 30